Wonderful You: With the Grouchy Ladybug

Free delivery for orders above $80.
Cart (0)

Readers

Wonderful You: With the Grouchy Ladybug

Publisher: HarperCollins
  • $17.30

From the amazing World of Eric Carle comes an inspiring, brand-new book, Wonderful You! Perfect for fans of Dr. Seuss's You Are Kind and Jamie Lee Curtis's Today I Feel Silly.

Celebrate exactly what makes you YOU in this new book that champions self-expression and self-love. Whether silly, curious, sad, or glad, Wonderful You! reminds kids to be proud to be themselves, and to embrace the many faces of YOU.

With beautiful artwork featuring an array of kids and lovely text, this book will encourage the youngest of readers to celebrate what makes them unique every single day.


OUT OF STOCK!

This product is out of stock, submit your email and we will update once it restock.

ISBN: 9780062984258
Cover Type: Hardback
Page Count: 32
Year Published: 2022

Write a review

Please login or register to review